RUSHING AMY is on sale TODAY!

Image

To say that I am thrilled RUSHING AMY is finally in the hands of readers is an understatement. I loved writing this book. Even more, I loved writing the hero, Matt. I could see Matt in my mind’s eye before I wrote one word, and I fell in love with him.

Matt chased Emily’s sister Amy until she agreed to date him. Once. Of course, one date turned into many and they fell in love, but he was secretly thrilled she made him work so hard to get her attention. She was secretly thrilled he persisted until she said “Yes.” I love Matt because he didn’t always have it so easy. Instead of being bitter, he used his setbacks in life to spur him on to achievement.

I hope you’ll love RUSHING AMY, too!

Leave a Reply

